Top accolade for Board members

Top accolade for Board members

We are proud to announce that six of our SMP Board members’ companies they represent have been named in PrintWeek’s Top 500 list for 2018.

St Ives, Communisis, Williams Lea Tag, Paragon Customer Communications, YM Group and Adare SEC have all been named in the publication’s top 40 following impressive figures around sales, operating profit and pre-tax profit.

And representing those businesses are six of our fantastic SMP Board Members.

Judith Donovan CBE, Chair of The SMP, said: “Congratulations to our brilliant Board members, Grant Johnson (St Ives), Ian Hemsworth (WLT), Chris Walton (Paragon Customer Communications), Simon Cooper (TLG part of YM Group) and Chris Hughes (Adare SEC) for their firm’s achievements.

“I’m delighted to see such efforts rewarded in a list that’s packed with tremendous talent across the industry.”